News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Website Changes -- Filing Instructions & Guide to Docketing (05/06/2015)

Release Date
Wed, 2015-05-06

On 05/06/15 the Court posted a revised Guide to Docketing and 1 NEW filing instruction.

Changes posted Wednesday, May 6, 2015:

  • Filing Instructions:  The Court has added the...

Website Changes to Filing Instructions (04/28/2015)

Release Date
Tue, 2015-04-28

On 04/28/15 the Court modified 7 filing instructions to include a link to the March 2015 Announcement regarding "Noticing Requirements for Rescheduled and Continued §341(a) Meetings".

Changes posted Tuesday, April 28,...

Website Changes to Filing Instructions (03/20/2015)

Release Date
Fri, 2015-03-20

On 03/20/15 the Court modified 3 filing instructions for changes to CM/ECF docket event names.

Changes posted Friday, March 20, 2015:

  • Filing Instructions:  The Court has posted...

Website Changes to Filing Instructions (03/17/2015)

Release Date
Tue, 2015-03-17

On 03/17/15 the Court posted a revised Guide to Docketing and 1 revised filing instruction.

Changes posted Tuesday, March 17, 2015:

  • Filing Instructions:  The Court has posted...

Noticing Requirements for Rescheduled and Continued 341(a) Meetings

Release Date
Wed, 2015-03-11

Reminder for attorneys regarding Local Rule changes effective December 1, 2011 for adjourned/continued meetings and September 1, 2014 for rescheduled meetings.

 

Rescheduled §341(a) Meetings

A meeting under...

Web Page Update

Release Date
Tue, 2015-03-10
Filing Without an Attorney page has been reorganized for self-represented debtors to emphasize the serious and complicated process of filing for bankruptcy. All debtors should at least talk with an attorney before filing bankruptcy. If you decide...

Website Changes to Filing Instructions (03/03/2015)

Release Date
Tue, 2015-03-03

On 03/03/15 the Court posted 1 new filing instruction.

New and Revised filing instructions posted Tuesday, March 3, 2015:

  • Filing Instructions:  The Court has posted the...

Website Changes to Filing Instructions (03/02/2015)

Release Date
Mon, 2015-03-02

On 03/02/15 the Court posted 10 new filing instructions and a revised Guide to Docketing.

New and Revised filing instructions posted Monday, March 2, 2015:

  • Filing Instructions:...

Ordering Audio Files or Transcripts

Release Date
Mon, 2015-02-23

The Court has updated the "Order Audio Files or Transcripts" page of this website to include transcript redaction guidelines.

Pages