Upcoming Remote Hearing Participants with Emails

List of Cases Where an Attorney or Unrepresented Party Will Appear Remotely (NOT a list of all scheduled matters.)
E.g., 2021-10-19
Wilkes-Barre
Hearing Date Case Number Case Name Represented Party Attorney
2021-10-19 09:30 17-00210 Kayla John Debtor Tullio DeLuca tullio.deluca@verizon.net
2021-10-19 09:30 18-04955 Oertmann Fulton Bank, N.A. Scott F. Landis slandis@barley.com
2021-10-19 09:30 18-04955 Oertmann Witness on behalf of Fulton Bank, N.A. Frank Gownley fgownley@comcast.net
2021-10-19 09:30 18-04955 Helmut Oertmann and Gisela Oertmann Debtors Johanna H. Rehkamp, Esquire jhr@cclawpc.com
2021-10-19 09:30 19-03974 Robinson, Bain (and all subsequent hearings on the 9:30 calendar) Standing Chapter 13 Trustee Jack N Zaharopoulos jackz@pamd13trustee.com
2021-10-19 09:30 19-05153 Guillermo Rodriguez Geisinger Clinic Terry A Shulsky terry.shulsky@bipc.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-00695 Hiley Perez Debtor Robert Kobilinski tullio.deluca@verizon.net
2021-10-19 09:30 21-00994 Ronald John Boris, Jr. and Danielle Marie Boris Santander Consumer USA Inc. dba Chrysler Capital William Craig bcraig@mortoncraig.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01161 Michael Covert Debtor Robert Kobilinski tullio.deluca@verizon.net
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01355 ATTIKIS DAVIS FirstKey Master Funding 2021-A Collateral Trust, Daniel Jones djones@sterneisenberg.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01476 Raymond Markert, III Santander Consumer USA Inc. dba Chrysler Capital William Craig bcraig@mortoncraig.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01715 Joshua Christopher Hertzog Fleetwood Bank Charles N. Shurr, Jr., Esquire cshurr@kozloffstoudt.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01751 Gary A. Hartshorn Chapter 13 William Cimei Mark A. Primrose mprimrose@primrose-law.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01758 STATEBRIDGE VS. WINTER, SOPHIA Creditor Charles Wohlrab cwohlrab@raslg.com
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01873 WSCE Corp US Trustee Joseph Schalk joseph.schalk@usdoj.gov
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01873 WSCE Corp. SubChapter V Trustee Lisa A. Rynard larynardesq@gmail.com
Harrisburg
Hearing Date Case Number Case Name Represented Party Attorney
2021-10-19 09:30 21-01586 Timothy Lee and Christine Marie Wilkinson 21st Mortgage Corporation James Valecko jimvalecko@weltman.com
2021-10-19 10:00 20-00599 Roman Catholic Diocese of Harrisburg Official Committee of Tort Claimants Robert Kugler robert.kugler@stinson.com