Upcoming Remote Hearing Participants with Emails

List of Cases Where an Attorney or Unrepresented Party Will Appear Remotely (NOT a list of all scheduled matters.)
E.g., 2022-08-10
Hearing Date Case Number Case Name Represented Party Attorney Hearing Judge
2022-08-10 09:30 19-00430 Jeffrey M. Klinefelter Jeffrey M. Klinefelter Michael R. Caum mikecaumesq@comcast.net Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 19-02723 Ted E. Feeser, Sr. Debtor(s) Paul D. Murphy-Ahles pmurphy@dplglaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 19-02723 In Re Feeser MCLP ASSET COMPANY, INC Joshua I. Goldman Josh.Goldman@padgettlawgroup.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 19-02920 IN RE MARK & KRISTEN RISSINGER MARK & KRISTEN RISSINGER Kara Gendron karagendron@gmail.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 19-03157 William Knepp Debtor Brent C. Diefenderfer tlocondro@cgalaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 21-01544 IN RE COREY ZERBY COREY ZERBY Kara Gendron karagendron@gmail.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 21-01847 In Re: Cammack Debtor Chad J. Julius cjulius@ljacobsonlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 21-02632 In Re: Stone Debtor Chad J. Julius cjulius@ljacobsonlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 21-02632 In Re: Stone Debtor Chad J. Julius cjulius@ljacobsonlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 21-02672 Ingrid Rivera Ingrid Rivera John M. Hyams jmh@johnhyamslaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00184 Michael A. Burdick Swift Financial, LLC as servicing agent for WebBank Sergio Scuteri sscuteri@capehart.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00239 McIntire, Shirley Debtor Gary J. Imblum gary.imblum@imblumlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00239 McIntire, Shirley Debtor Gary J. Imblum gary.imblum@imblumlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00388 Aleshire , Bradley and Kelci Debtors Tracy Lynn Updike tlupdike@mette.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00388 Bradley D. Aleshire and Kelci N. Aleshire Medallion Bank Keri P. Ebeck kebeck@bernsteinlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00388 Bradley D. Aleshire and Kelci N. Aleshire Medallion Bank Keri P. Ebeck kebeck@bernsteinlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00534 Garrette Roche, Jr. Nicholas G. Platt Nicholas G. Platt, Esquire ngp@mooney4law.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00699 IN RE VALEN HUDSON VALEN HUDSON Kara Gendron karagendron@gmail.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00699 Valen Rae Hudson Secured Creditor: Lakeview Loan Servicing, LLC Andrew Lubin ALubin@mwc-law.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck
2022-08-10 09:30 22-00718 Roa Heredia, Ramona Debtor Gary J. Imblum gary.imblum@imblumlaw.com Chief Judge Henry W. Van Eck